About Richard James

We are privately owned and led by the business founders Richard Fowler and James Rota who opened our first office in Wellingborough in 1991.

Our Irthlingborough office, co owned by Mike Taylor opened 1999 and in 2015 long term employee, Richard Taylor became a Director to head the opening of our Rushden office. All the Directors of the business work in the front line valuing properties and giving customers face to face service and advice.

The Directors are highly motivated and proud that our independence has enabled us to build a business that has set a high standard in the industry with the use of sophisticated technology whilst still maintaining high levels of customer service and communication.

 

This has resulted in us being multi award winning agents, something we are very honoured to have achieved.

We care about every customer and every house sale gives us huge satisfaction, knowing we have helped someone move. We are constantly looking for new innovation to improve the service we provide to ensure we maintain our rating as the top selling agent in the area.

Our membership of the Relocation Agent Network, a network of 650 of the best independent estate agents across the country provides access to Cartus Relocation the UK's largest relocation company. We were crowned Relocation Agent Network Agent of the Year 2016, the highest accolade that can be awarded to any member agent.

Wellingborough office

Richard James Wellingborough Office
Richard Fowler
Richard Fowler
Director
richard@richardjames.net
James Rota
James Rota
Director
james@richardjames.net
Christopher Wise
Christopher Wise
Associate Director
chris@richardjames.net
Rachael Haseldine
Rachael Haseldine
Sales Negotiator
rachael@richardjames.net
Hazel Loka
Hazel Loka
Sales Negotiator
hazel@richardjames.net
Hazel Loka
Christine Coombs
Administrator
Christine@richardjames.net

Irthlingborough office

Richard James Irthlingborough Office
Mike Taylor
Mike Taylor
Director
mike@richardjames.net
Sharon Brawn
Amanda Smith
Sales Negotiator
amanda@richardjames.net
Kate Jones
Thomas York
Sales Negotiator
thomas@richardjames.net
Sharon Brawn
Naomi Marks
Administrator
naomi@richardjames.net
Sharon Brawn
Claire Townsend
Administrator
claire@richardjames.net

Rushden office

Richard James Rushden Office
Richard Taylor
Richard Taylor
Director
rich@richardjames.net
Chris Moore
Danny Vickery
Sales Negotiator
danny@richardjames.net
Chris Moore
Vicki Knight
Sales Negotiator
vicki@richardjames.net
Hazel Lloyd
Hazel Lloyd
Administrator
hlloyd@richardjames.net